Chat with us

Press Release

Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue First Quarter 2017 Financial Results on Monday, April 24, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. EDT

Company Release - 3/24/2017 9:15 AM ET

TEMPE, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the first quarter 2017 on Monday, April 24, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT). Investors can access this call toll-free at (888) 317-6016 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-6016 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com/ and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks (NASDAQ: LLNW), a global leader in digital content delivery, empowers customers to better engage online audiences by enabling them to securely manage and globally deliver digital content, on any device. The company’s award winning Limelight Orchestrate platform includes an integrated suite of content delivery technology and services that helps organizations secure digital content, deliver exceptional multi-screen experiences, improve brand awareness, drive revenue, and enhance customer relationships — all while reducing costs. For more information, please visit www.limelight.com, read our blog, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and LinkedIn and be sure to visit Limelight Connect.

Limelight Networks, Inc.
Veronica Bracker, 602-850-5778
Investor Relations
ir@llnw.com

Source: Limelight Networks

Media Contacts

Steve Milmore
smilmore@llnw.com
or
Deborah Hohler
dhohler@llnw.com

Investor Contact

ir@llnw.com

Limelight Networks, Inc.

222 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe AZ 85281
602-850-5000
limelight.com

Transfer Agent

American Stock Transfer and Trust Company
59 Maiden Lane
Plaza Level
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (800) 937-5449
Fax: (718) 236-4588
E-mail: Info@amstock.com
www.amstock.com