Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results on Thursday, October 18, 2018

Company Release - 9/19/2018 2:38 PM ET

TEMPE, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the third quarter of 2018 on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT). Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 296-5190 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-5233 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks Inc., (NASDAQ: LLNW), a leading provider of digital content delivery, video, cloud security, and edge computing services, empowers customers to provide exceptional digital experiences. Limelight’s edge services platform includes a unique combination of global private infrastructure, intelligent software, and expert support services that enable current and future workflows. For more information, visit www.limelight.com, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

Limelight Networks
Veronica Bracker, 602-850-5778
Investor Relations
ir@llnw.com

Source: Limelight Networks, Inc.